top of page

Neil: A 2020 Diamond found



Hello there,


I know it has been awhile loyal Loungers, but I assure you that we are still alive and kicking here! Since we spoke last, this song has been on repeat just about every day. I found this "Diamond" in the rough as I continue my trek through my personal media account.


Let us know if you would like to take this trek alongside us! We would be more than happy to keep you all posted about songs that stand out as playlists are made!


Your friend and ally in the ongoing battle between good & evil,


Antonicus Maximus & staff,


The Ludic Lounge

13 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Music!

So to start off for the first post here, I wanted to leave you all with a song that has been rooted in my brain for WEEKS! Ok maybe not weeks, but man its been a long time. Enjoy! Your friend and ally

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page