top of page

Hey Kids! Comics!

Thanks for assembling in this corner of the Lounge, old chums!


John Soares here again, to give you an overview of what to expect when it comes to Comics.


Like most folk my age, I grew up with the cartoons, shows and movies adapted from comics published by DC, Marvel, Image and other publishers. My obsession with comic books themselves has been life long but seriously developed at the tail end of high school and has grown ever since.


Like in the Books corner, I'll be bringing in my critical eye to various things in the Comics world, focusing on the comic books themselves, with occasional crossover into the movies and what not.


We'll be up, up and away with content soon, so stay tuned, True Believers!

11 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page