top of page

XFL

In a comeback, with a couple years in the making, the XFL is back. Now I could sit here and bore you to death with depth charts, names, blah blah blah. But look, all that matters is that we're getting more professional football.


This Saturday we get two match ups: Seattle Dragons at D.C. Defenders. Afterwards, we're looking at the match up of the Los Angeles Wildcats at Houston Oilers...I mean Roughnecks.


The Sunday games are lookin' like Tampa Bay Vipers at New York Guardians followed by St. Louis Battlehawks at Dallas Renegades.


Maybe I'll have sum stats and info for ya. Maybe I'll be 13 Miller Lites in. Maybe I'll do both. Whatever you gets, you gets. Tuff.


-Rusty


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sports are here

Look, if you're here its because you wanna see what ol' Rusty has to say about sports. I've been watching sports since you were only a twinkle in ya daddy's balls. I tell it like it is, and if you don

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page